TEAM

















Photo 27-08-20 23 08 28

Geoffroy Scali

Gérant

Geof@soifteam.com

Photo 27-08-20 23 08 20

Chloé Herman

Réseaux Sociaux

Chloe@soifteam.com

Photo 27-08-20 23 10 23

Christophe Gonzalez

Comptable

Christophe@soifteam.com

Photo 27-08-20 23 56 40

Brandon Mohon

Comptable

Brandon@soifteam.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 19.38.20

Jessica Iezzi

RH

Jessica@soifteam.com

Photo 28-08-20 00 24 05

Alyson Walocha

Communication

Alyson@soifteam.com

Photo 2-01-18 17 34 36

Charline VdB

IT & Logistique

Charline@soifteam.com